Beauty Saves, Every Time.

via Daily Prompt: Aesthetic

Nothing makes me happier than paying attention to aesthetic! It comes into play for me every single day. How the books are arranged on the shelf. How my albums are displayed next to the turntable. The lighting. The aromas. The design. It gives me great pleasure to live in an environment where everything is pleasing to the eye. For me, it is part of my plan for surrounding myself with beauty where ever and however I can. For beauty is what makes it all bearable as we vault around the sun fending off the never ending stream of other people’s bullshit.
Aesthetic

Leave a Reply

