Someday Starts Today

via Daily Prompt: Someday

Someday I’m not gonna put up with this shit anymore. Someday I’m gonna say what I mean, really. Someday I’m going to start taking risks. With my words. With my actions. And most urgently, with my heart. Someday I’m going to walk away and start living for what I want to do. What I want to be. What I want to see. Someday I’m gonna say Fuck the Man and finally do my own thing like I’ve always wanted to do. Someday I’m going to put down the fear and walk toward courage. Someday I’m gonna throw it all to the wind and give up this Taurean bullshit. Someday starts today.

Someday

One thought on “Someday Starts Today

Leave a Reply

